Contact the Jefferson Community Foundation

We would like to hear from you, please send us an email to mamchm36@compufort.com.

If you would like to contact us individually, please send an email to:

Marv Moldenhauer mamchm36@compufort.com Chair
Tom Monogue tmonogue@sbcglobal.net Vice Chair
Jim Shuda jim@lakecountryhvac.com Treasurer
Vicki Schicker schicker@hotmail.com Secretary
Peggy Bare wineroses@att.net Jefferson Chamber of Commerce Rep.
C.J. O’Neil caroljo@tds.net Council for the Performing Arts Rep.
Mark Rollefson Rollefsonm@sdoj.org Jefferson School District Rep.
Jeff Spangler jspangler@agventurewi.com Premier Bank Rep
Lane Albrecht lane.albrecht@thrivent.com At-large
Shellie McDermott jmmac4@charter.net Secretary (non-voting advisory member)
 Margaret Vogel vogel0521@gmail.com