Annual Reports


2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report
2010 Annual Report

2009 Annual Report
2007 Annual Report

The Foundation is a public charity organized under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. This means your donation will qualify for the maximum deductibility for income tax and estate tax purposes.

Original Jefferson Community Foundation Board Members

back row: Tom Atkinson, Steve Lewis, Lela Didion, Dave Schornack, Dave Knutson
front row: David Krause, Gaylin Morgan, Patty Guttenberg, Barb Mayhew